Radon

This is my boss, Commander Radon. He is made purely of things I don’t like.

This is a typical week around this entity of repulsive company masquerading as a man:

And people wonder why I’m always randomly beating my head against various surfaces.  I’ve decided that until I can hit my skull against something with such velocity that my brain either spontaneously combusts, or flies out of my face through my eye sockets, I will continue to endure these constant tantrums of blue cyclops rage

 

Also, I can’t really use all of these large words. I’d be required to break a fourth wall in order to tell you where I got them from, but I figured it would be funnier than me randomly beating my head against the keyboard like I always do.

IF YOU DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK YOUR BRAIN WILL FLY OUT OF YOUR FACE FROM YOUR EYE SOCKETS

NUKEY COMIC

1 Comment

  1. I think you are being a little unfair on the man. In this city there are many physical deformities and you two share this deformity in common. It seems to me he is suffering inside just like you are. Perhaps you should consider listening to his feelings instead of focusing on all of the bad things he does. He is crying out for your love and attention. Also I did not appreciate your threats in the previous blog. I really need that money to feed my kids. I understand though that you are who you are and you too are only crying out for attention. That being said if you come around my home again I will call the authorities.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

